North Pointe Cinemas
1060 Mariner Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
(574) 267-1985

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Sat, Feb 4
(12:40) (4:40) 7:30 10:00
Sun, Feb 5
(12:40) (4:40) 7:30
Mon, Feb 6
7:30
Tue, Feb 7
7:30
Wed, Feb 8
7:30

80 FOR BRADY

Sat, Feb 4
(12:50) (3:50) 6:50 9:10
Sun, Feb 5
(12:50) (3:50) 6:50
Mon, Feb 6
6:50
Tue, Feb 7
6:50
Wed, Feb 8
6:50

THE AMAZING MAURICE

Sat, Feb 4
(1:10) (4:30) 7:10 9:25
Sun, Feb 5
(1:10) (4:30) 7:10
Mon, Feb 6
7:10
Tue, Feb 7
7:10
Wed, Feb 8
7:10

THE CHOSEN - SEASON 3 FINALE

Sat, Feb 4
(12:15) 6:30
Sun, Feb 5
(12:15) 6:30
Mon, Feb 6
6:30

MISSING

Sat, Feb 4
(12:20) (4:05) 7:15 9:45
Sun, Feb 5
(12:20) (4:05) 7:15
Mon, Feb 6
7:15
Tue, Feb 7
7:15
Wed, Feb 8
7:15

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Sat, Feb 4
(1:00) (4:10) 7:00 9:50
Sun, Feb 5
(1:00) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
7:00
Tue, Feb 7
7:00
Wed, Feb 8
7:00

PLANE

Sat, Feb 4
(4:00)
Sun, Feb 5
(4:00)
Tue, Feb 7
7:20

M3GAN

Sat, Feb 4
10:10
Wed, Feb 8
7:20

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Sat, Feb 4
(12:35) (4:20) 6:45 10:25
Sun, Feb 5
(12:35) (4:20) 6:45
Mon, Feb 6
6:45
Tue, Feb 7
6:45
Wed, Feb 8
6:45

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Sat, Feb 4
(12:30) (2:55) 6:40 9:05
Sun, Feb 5
(12:30) (2:55) 6:40
Mon, Feb 6
6:20
Tue, Feb 7
6:20
Wed, Feb 8
6:20

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Sat, Feb 4
(11:50) (3:45) 7:40
Sun, Feb 5
(11:50) (3:45) 7:40
Mon, Feb 6
6:45
Tue, Feb 7
6:45
Wed, Feb 8
6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WINNIE-THE-POOH: BLOOD AND HONEY

Wed, Feb 15
7:00
Thu, Feb 16
7:00
Fri, Feb 17
7:00 9:30
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 19
7:00
Mon, Feb 20
7:00
Tue, Feb 21
7:00

JESUS REVOLUTION

Wed, Feb 22
7:00