North Pointe Cinemas
1060 Mariner Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
(574) 267-1985

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT

Sat, Aug 17
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:30
Sun, Aug 18
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30
Mon, Aug 19
(5:00) 7:30
Tue, Aug 20
(5:00) 7:30
Wed, Aug 21
(5:00) 7:30
Thu, Aug 22
(5:00) 7:30

47 METERS DOWN: UNCAGED

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (2:45) (5:00) 7:30 9:45
Sun, Aug 18
(1:15) (3:30) 5:40 7:45
Mon, Aug 19
(5:25) 7:30
Tue, Aug 20
(5:25) 7:30
Wed, Aug 21
(5:25) 7:30
Thu, Aug 22
(5:25) 7:30

GOOD BOYS

Sat, Aug 17
(12:45) (3:00) (5:10) 7:15 9:20
Sun, Aug 18
(1:00) (3:15) 5:35 7:45
Mon, Aug 19
(5:15) 7:30
Tue, Aug 20
(5:15) 7:30
Wed, Aug 21
(5:15) 7:30
Thu, Aug 22
(5:15) 7:30

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (2:50) (5:00) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Aug 18
(12:30) (2:50) (5:00) 7:15
Mon, Aug 19
(5:25) 7:35
Tue, Aug 20
(5:25) 7:35
Wed, Aug 21
(5:25) 7:35
Thu, Aug 22
(5:25) 7:35

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (2:45) (5:00) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Aug 18
(12:30) (2:45) (5:00) 7:15
Mon, Aug 19
(4:45) 7:00
Tue, Aug 20
(4:45) 7:00
Wed, Aug 21
(4:45) 7:00
Thu, Aug 22
(4:45) 7:00

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30 9:45
Sun, Aug 18
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Mon, Aug 19
(5:00) 7:30
Tue, Aug 20
(5:00) 7:30
Wed, Aug 21
(5:00) 7:30
Thu, Aug 22
(5:00) 7:30

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30 9:50
Sun, Aug 18
(12:30) (2:50) (5:10) 7:30
Mon, Aug 19
(4:45) 7:05
Tue, Aug 20
(4:45) 7:05
Wed, Aug 21
(4:45) 7:05
Thu, Aug 22
(4:45) 7:05

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

Sat, Aug 17
(12:30) (3:30) 6:20 9:15
Sun, Aug 18
(12:45) (3:45) 6:45
Mon, Aug 19
(4:40) 7:25
Tue, Aug 20
(4:40) 7:25
Wed, Aug 21
(4:40) 7:25
Thu, Aug 22
(4:40) 7:25

THE LION KING

Sat, Aug 17
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30 9:15
Sun, Aug 18
(1:00) (3:45) 6:30
Mon, Aug 19
(4:45) 7:20
Tue, Aug 20
(4:45) 7:20
Wed, Aug 21
(4:45) 7:20
Thu, Aug 22
(4:45) 7:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ANGEL HAS FALLEN

Thu, Aug 22
7:15

OVERCOMER

Thu, Aug 22
(4:45) 7:15
Fri, Aug 23
(4:45) 7:15 9:45
Sat, Aug 24
(12:45) (3:15) 6:00 8:45
Sun, Aug 25
(12:45) (3:15) 6:00

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
7:00
Fri, Sep 6
(5:00) 8:30
Sat, Sep 7
(1:00) (4:30) 8:15
Sun, Sep 8
(12:30) (3:55) 7:15